Home > Company > Contact Us

Company


Xiamen Mairdi Electronic Technology Co. Ltd( Head Office) 

Add: 5F Xinke Building, No.30 Xiangming Road, Torch (Xiang An) Hi-Tech Industrial Zone 361101, Xiamen, China

Tel: +86-592-8265669 
Fax: +86-592-8265722
E-mail: sales@mairdi.com

Web: www.mairdi.com 

           


Xiamen Mairdi Electronic Technology Co. Ltd( Factory) 

Factory 1: 5F Xinke Building, No.30 Xiangming Road, Torch (Xiang An) Hi-Tech Industrial Zone 361101, Xiamen, China
Factory 2: A Building, Zhongpu Wenshan Industrial Park, Dianqian Subdistrict, Huli District, Xiamen, China


Overseas Sales Representatives:

Contact: Cherry Ma
Tel: +86-592-7177232
Mobile:+86-18950100175
E-mail: cherry@mairdi.com
Skype: myhsakula

Contact: Sunny Hu
Tel:+86-592-7177230
Mobile: +86-18950100170
E-mail: sunny@mairdi.com
Skype:sunnysunny9851

Contact: Vicky Wang
Tel:+86-592-7177238
Mobile: +86-18950199872
E-mail:vicky@mairdi.com
Skype:mairdi.vicky

Contact: Milo Tsai
Tel:+86-592-7177233
Mobile: +86-15859267385
E-mail:milo@mairdi.com
Skype:milo_tsai1


Contact: Peter Zheng
Tel:+86-592-8265669
Mobile: +86-18850756534
E-mail:peter@mairdi.com
Skype:1605135899@qq.com


Distributor in Iran

Company Name: ARENA-Co
Unit 1, No. 10, 1st St. South Amir Kabir St. Jalale Ale Ahmad St. Tehran
Sales: 021 4433 4433 | Support: 021 44 250 253 | Fax: 021 44 250 295
E-mail: sales@Arena-co.ir

Company Name:Cytco (Ertebat Telefon Kourosh)
Add: 1st Floor, No. 6, Eastern Shahrooz St., Doostan Blv., Tavanir, Tehran, Iran - 1434886962
Tel:98 21 42509
E-mail: sales@cytco.net

Distributor in Central America:

Company:TECNOBODEDGAS DE EL SALVADOR
Tel: +503 2556 9042
E-mail:info@tecnobodegas.net


Distributor in Vietnam 

Company: ZLINK TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
Contact: Mr. Tran Duc Thanh
Tel:+84 988 612 049 / +84 904 706 808
E-mail: tranthanh@voip.com.vn



Company
About Us
Awards
Contact Us
Products
Call Center Headsets
UC Headsets
Headset Telephones
IP Phone
Headset Accessories
Bluetooth Headset
Aviation Headsets
Solution
PC
Mobile Phone
IP Phone
Partner
Success Stories
Strategic Cooperation
Become a Partner
News
Company News
Industry News
Support
Download Center
Tel :0086 -0592-8265669 Fax :0086 -592-8265722 Copyright © Xiamen Mairdi Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. ICP:10002996